Contact Us

We're all in this together. Whether you’re a retailer or a rice farmer, let us know how we can support your success this season.

Contact Us

We're all in this together. Whether you’re a retailer or a rice farmer, let us know how we can support your success this season.

Corporate Office

8275 Tournament Dr.
Suite 255
Memphis, TN 38125
Toll Free: (866) 237-6167
Phone: (901) 818-3070
Fax: (901) 818-3117

For more information:
info@horizonseed.com

Newsletter Sign Up

Tim Walker Tim Walker
General Manager
twalker@horizonseed.com
LuElla Sprout LuElla Sprout
Director of Operations
lsprout@horizonseed.com
Angie Ault Angie Ault
Operations Coordinator
aault@horizonseed.com
Cassie Marsh Cassie Marsh
Administrative Assistant
cmarsh@horizonseed.com

Field Services

Jason Satterfield Northeast Arkansas / Missouri
Jason Satterfield
District Field Representative
jsatterfield@horizonseed.com
Cell: (901) 347-9715
Chase Kagen North Central Arkansas
Chase Kagen
District Field Representative
ckagen@horizonseed.com
Cell: (870) 273-9283
Corey Conner Texas / Louisiana
Corey Conner
District Field Representative
cconner@horizonseed.com
Cell: 337-249-9523
Tim Jett Mississippi / North Louisiana
Tim Jett
District Field Representative
tjett@horizonseed.com
Cell: (901) 687-6362
William Hutch Hutchens Grand Prairie Arkansas
William "Hutch" Hutchens
District Field Representative
whutchens@horizonseed.com
Cell: (870) 273-9291