Get the results you demand
from a seed company you can trust –
contact Horizon Ag.

Contact us

Corporate Office

8275 Tournament Dr
Suite 255
Memphis, Tennessee 38125
Toll Free: (866) 237-6167
Phone: (901) 818-3070
Fax: (901) 818-3117
www.horizonseed.com

For more information:
info@horizonseed.com

Randy Ouzts

Tim Walker
General Manager
twalker@horizonseed.com

LuElla Sprout

LuElla Sprout
Business Support Manager
lsprout@horizonseed.com

Field Services

Northeast Arkansas / Missouri

Jason Satterfield

Jason Satterfield
District Field Representative
gwilliams@horizonseed.com
5632 Valley Ridge Trail
Jonesboro, AR 72404
Cell: (901) 347-9715

Grand Prairie Arkansas

Garrett Williams

Garrett Williams
District Field Representative
gwilliams@horizonseed.com
212 Carle Drive
Stuttgart, AR 72160
Cell: (573) 820-5506

Texas / Louisiana

Michael Fruge

Michael Fruge
District Field Representative
mfruge@horizonseed.com
1230 B & B Avenue
Eunice, LA 70535
Cell: (832) 260-6193
Office: (337) 457-5376
Fax: (337) 457-9637

Mississippi, North Louisiana, South Arkansas

Tim Jett
District Field Representative
tjett@horizonseed.com
8275 Tournament Dr
Suite 255
Memphis, TN 38125
Cell: (901) 687-6362

Technical Services

Sunny BottomsSunny Bottoms, Ph.D.
Senior Technical Service Representative
sbottoms@horizonseed.com
P.O. Box 266
Dumas, AR 71639
Cell: (225) 241-5526