Contact Us

We're all in this together. Whether you’re a retailer or a rice farmer, let us know how we can support your success this season.

Contact Us

We're all in this together. Whether you’re a retailer or a rice farmer, let us know how we can support your success this season.

Corporate Office

8275 Tournament Dr.
Suite 255
Memphis, TN 38125
Toll Free: (866) 237-6167
Phone: (901) 818-3070
Fax: (901) 818-3117

For more information:
info@horizonseed.com

Newsletter Sign Up

Tim Walker Tim Walker
General Manager
twalker@horizonseed.com
LuElla Sprout LuElla Sprout
Director of Operations
lsprout@horizonseed.com
Hugh Beckham Hugh Beckham
Director of Sales and Marketing
hbeckham@horizonseed.com
Angie Ault Angie Ault
Administrative Assistant
aault@horizonseed.com

Field Services

Jason Satterfield Northeast Arkansas/Missouri
Jason Satterfield
District Field Representative
jsatterfield@horizonseed.com
5632 Valley Ridge Trail
Jonesboro, AR 72404
Cell: (901) 347-9715
Chase Kagen North Central Arkansas
Chase Kagen
District Field Representative
ckagen@horizonseed.com
20170 Hwy 158
Harrisburg, AR 72432
Cell: (870) 273-9283
Michael Fruge Texas / Louisiana
Michael Fruge
District Field Representative
mfruge@horizonseed.com
1697 Woodstone Rd
Eunice, LA 70535
Cell: (832) 260-6193
Tim Jett Mississippi, North Louisiana,
South Arkansas

Tim Jett
District Field Representative
tjett@horizonseed.com
8275 Tournament Dr
Suite 255
Memphis, TN 38125
Cell: (901) 687-6362
Sunny Bottoms Grand Prairie Arkansas
Sunny Bottoms, Ph.D.
District Field Representative
sbottoms@horizonseed.com
P.O. Box 266
Dumas, AR 71639
Cell: (225) 241-5526